Description: “Pule Oe” translates to ‘Up to You’, Carry On refers to how do you wish to continue to browse the internet.
You will no longer be charged out of bundle automatically when you have finished your data bundles. Once the data bundle is used up, internet browsing or internet-related activity will STOP and you will receive a text message informing you that you do not have data left to continue.
How does it work?
When you buy a data plan, you will be able to browse the internet using that data bundle. Once data is 100% used, your browsing will stop and you will receive the message informing you that you have no data to browse.
What do I do then?
You will receive the message:
“You do not have data to browse. Dial *123# to purchase a data plan again or text ‘Y’ to 144 to use out of bundle browsing at WST$0.33/MB”
You have two options:
Continue browsing by buying a data plan on *123#, OR
Continue browsing by using your credit, text ‘Y’ to 144